Meet the board of 2023-2024

Check out our board of 2023-2024! Got any questions? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Amber van Dun

Bachelor economics and business economics (EBE)

Committee for the council: OO&I, Education, Research and Impact

SAM: External chair, internal chair, Student Wellbeing, workgroup healthy campus, workgroup wellbeing, social safety and inclusion, RvA, RvT, Old Party Association, Wellbeing committee, Election committee, contact student council, back-up daily board

Faculty council: Tilburg School of Economics and Management (TiSEM)


Phone: +31 6 48 39 82 94


Max Beijer

Bachelor Dutch Law (LLB)

Committee for the council: Daily Board; Education, Research and Impact; Finance and Infrastructure

SAM: Quality of Education, Quality Agreements, Innovation of Education, Appreciation of Education, Strategic Plan, Jheronimus Academy of Data Science (JADS), Interstedelijk Studenten Overleg (ISO), University Forum, SAMinar Committee, contact municipality.

Faculty council: Tilburg Law School (TLS)


Phone: +31 6 40697019

Daily Board

Roel van Hoof

Student Organization and Management Sciences (B)

Committee for the council: Finance and Infrastructure

SAM: Personal Development, Labor market, Flexstuderen, Board grants, Tuition free board year, Honors Academy, Soft skills, Contact FS, Contact SOST, Contact Sports Associations, Contact Study Associations, Interstedelijk Studenten Overleg (ISO), university forum, Contact LOF and contact cluster working and internship associations

Faculty council: Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences (TSB) & Tilburg School of Catholic Theology (TST)


Phone: +31 6 36 53 14 94

External Affairs Officer

Jeroen Peters

Master Fiscale Economie

SAM: Vice-Chairman, International Officer, Workgroup Housing, Contact LIS, Contact DEEP, Election Committee, Engage.EU, Workgroup Inclusive Education, Contact Catering, Internships

Faculty Council: Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences (TSHD)


phone: +31 6 83583893


Dagmar Oeijen

Bachelor Psychology

SAM: Minutes, Website, Social Media, Infomail, (Digital) Exchange, Committee structure, Promo committee, Events committee, News Flush, Confidential contact person


Phone: + 31 6 81160494

Secretary & Internal Affairs Officer

Riley Roodenburg

International Business Administration (IBA)

SAM: Treasurer & Event Manager, Events Committee, Acquisition (committee), ROB, declaraties, merchandise.

Mail: &

phone: +31 6 24892920

Treasurer & Event Manager

This years board:

Amber van Dun – Chairman

Jeroen Peters – Vice Chairman

Max Beijer – Daily Board

Dagmar Oeijen – Secretary

Riley Roodenburg– Treasurer / Event manager

Roel van Hoof – External Affairs Officer

Become a member

About you:
After submitting this form, we'll reach out to you for more information.

Join a committee

After submitting this form, we'll reach out to you for more information.

Doing a board year

After submitting this form, we'll reach out to you for more information.

Contact us