Meet the board of 2017-2018

Daphne van Os

Committee for the council: Education, Research & Impact + Finance & Infrastructure

SAM: Supervisory Board, Advisory Board, Tilburg University Society, Head of external affairs, University Forum, substitute member of the Executive Committee, Research & initiatives.

Faculty Council: Tilburg Law School – Vrijspraak



Tim Evers

Committee for the council: Finance & Infrastructure; Education, Research & Valorisation

SAM: Acquisition & Acquisition Committee, Labour Market Orientation, Campus & Student Facilities, Work & Internship Cluster, Digitalisation, Sports Associations and Sports Center.

Faculty Council: Tilburg School of Social and Behavorial Sciences – Stimulus



Lotte Gofers

Committee for the council: Executive board
SAM: Lecturer of the year, University Forum, Contact person advisory group, Contact person Interstedelijk Studenten Overleg (ISO) and Landelijk Overleg Fracties (LOF), National affairs, Educational quality, Gender & Diversity policy, Corporate Social Responsibility,
Faculty council: Tilburg School of Economics and Management – ECCO; Tilburg School of Humanities – Dante; Tilburg School of Theology – Theologians ’11 


Daily Board

Eva Cece

SAM: International Committee, Online Open Day, Internationalization program, Financial planning, Budget and Expense forecast management, Merchandise.


International Officer

Merel van Tilborg

SAM: PR-Officer, NOTP, SAM Academy, SAM Paasdiner, Social Media, Website



Amber Kersten

SAM: Elections, Campaigning team 


Election Officer